top of page
  • kaumakarelre

Electronic Arts Technical Support.Glo: What to Do When You Need Help with EA Products and Services



After auditing and reconciling, I spent my last seven years providing technical support for oil and gas reporting. My main responsibilities were assisting oil and gas operators and producers with their production royalty reporting, payment of royalty, and filing monthly production royalty reports through the electronic reporting system. I would also perform gas plant accounting, which included teaching people actual versus theoretical of necessary percent of proceeds contracts, how the royalties were distributed on processed gas and natural gas liquids (NGLs), non-processed gas, as well as royalty calculations for oil. My responsibilities also included helping people distinguish between unitized and non-unitized leases, or what they call unit wells and lease wells. During my last year at the GLO I was one of the leads on a project to rewrite the electronic reporting system that is currently in place.




electronic arts technical support.glo

2ff7e9595c


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page